The Seasons

  • The Seasons

$7.69   $10.99

SKU: 00-4826

By Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky / ed. Maurice Hinson

This volume includes 12 character pieces-one for every month of the year-which creates the musical atmosphere, alluded to by their respective titles. Expressive and thoughtful, they are effective performance pieces for intermediate to moderately advanced pianists. The editor has maintained the works in their original form and indicated tempo, dynamics, phrasing and fingering where necessary. Beautifully engraved, the music is widely spaced for easy reading. (00-4826) (Late Intermediate / Early Advanced)

Sample Page:

PDF Icon