Take Note, Book 3

  • Take Note, Book 3

$4.17   $5.95

SKU: 00-23247

By Robert D. Vandall

The Take Note series is Robert Vandall's first collection of solos with Alfred. Each book is full of varying styles, keys and tempos. A special "Take Note" section is included for each piece to help students identify musical patterns and theoretical concepts, leading to effective study, practice and music-making! Book 3 has 8 solos. Titles: Autumn Winds * Great Day! * Joybells * Lights in the Water * Pinwheels * Power Moves * Purple Sunrise * Saying Goodbye. (00-23247) (Intermediate)

Sample Page:

PDF Icon