Notebook for Anna Magdalena Bach

  • Notebook for Anna Magdalena Bach

$9.07   $12.95

SKU: 00-K02131

By Johann Sebastian Bach

Here's a newly engraved edition of this famous book used by teachers and students for centuries. Includes Arias, Chorales, Marches, Menuets, Partitas, Polonaises, Suites, a Rondeau, Musette, Sarabande, Prelude, and several pieces for voice. This edition, which follows the Callwey edition of 1935, contains the music J. S. Bach presented to his wife, Anna Magdalena, in an ornate book in 1725 as a birthday present. 140 pages. (00-K02131) ()

Sample Page:

PDF Icon