Imperial Concertante

  • Imperial Concertante

$6.00   $7.99

SKU: 00-46066

Solo with Piano Accompaniment

By Dennis Alexander

Pianists at the early intermediate level will delight in the sounds of this concerto written especially for them. Each movement conveys a different spirit and sound, from the fast and energetic feel of the first movement to the brilliant and sparkling third movement. In between, the second movement presents a lyrical contrast with its singing melody and lush harmonies. Together with the second piano accompaniment, students will experience the thrill and fun of performing a concerto. Movements: Allegro molto * Andante cantabile * Presto brillante. (00-46066) (Early Intermediate)

Sample Page:

PDF Icon